Cost oriental kitten

How much is oriental and how much should cost actually oriental kitten? Buy Oriental style in the nursery oriental cat MASCOT. Formation of the cost of kitten of oriental breed depends on …

Cattery Oriental cat MASCOT

Our cattery Oriental breed of cats called MASCOT, which means the talisman. Orientals – Kittens will be great talisman of your home.Buying a kitten Oriental breed, you …

Contacts

Cattery Oriental cat breed MASCOT is located in Moscow, but the sale of oriental kittens we produce in any corner of the planet. Phone MASCOT cattery in Moscow. Buy kitten …

Do not lose time, grab your dream by the tail!

Request a call Back now and here, we'll call you, to advise on any matters relating to the oriental kittens

CALL ME

Buy oriental kitten

  • CleopatraExpected kittens from Cleopatra

    Kittens orietalnoy breed of Cleopatra and Morisa – Have time to reserve! Color Cleopatra – black spot, color Morisa – ebony. Buy Oriental breed kittens in the cattery Mascot

... more by this topic

Reviews of the MASCOT cattery:

Good day!I bought two months ago the boy Oriental style white color. I couldn't resist and decided to write you a few words of thanks. Thank you so much for the wonderful kitten. It made our family a thirst for life and fun. This a fidget)I'd like to have such fervor and enthusiasm. I hasten to inform you that the health of a kitten at all in order for the power watch, as you said. I enclose a recent photo of our beloved Georges.

Isabella / Poland, Krakow

Hi everyone. I'm Elvira from UK.I write to you because I wanna say that the decision to buy the Oriental style in his homeland paid off at 100%.It seems that with the kitten Oriental breed which we bought in your MASCKOT kennel we took a piece of Moscow to London.After all we Muscovites, I told you.Parenting our Alisa (name of the cat is very suitable to her) is just amazing and the fact that all pets live in the house, a typical home a positive effect on the character and habits of the animal. Thanks again! You turned upside down all our ideas of "catteries".

Elvira / UK

Orientals Kittens of our cattery

Some of the most successful pictures of our pets during the existence of MASCOT cattery. All kittens are now available for sale and from past litters you can see in "Kittens for sale". All our kittens Orientals have preventive procedures like vaccination, treatment of ecto and endoparasites, etc. Buy Oriental style can not only residents of Moscow and the Moscow region. We manufacture sale and shipment by air, by train, by courier to all corners of the world (Europe, Asia). We have the experience of sending oriental kittens in other cities and countries. Contact us to learn all the nuances. We and kittens are waiting for your call or writing an e-mail!

kittens oriental breed for sale     kittens oriental breed for sale     oriental breed for sale

Сколько стоит ориентал

Стоимость ориентала

Сколько стоит ориентал и сколько должен стоить на самом деле ориентальный котёнок? Купить ориентала в питомнике ориентальной кошки MASCOT. Формирование стоимости котёнка ориентальной породы зависит от …

О питомнике MASCOT

О питомнике

Наш питомник кошек ориентальной породы называется MASCOT, что означает талисман. Ориенталы – это котята, которые будут отличным талисманом вашего дома. Покупая котёнка ориентальной породы, вы …

Контакты

Контакты

Питомник кошки ориентальной породы MASCOT находится в Москве, но продажу котят ориенталов мы производим в любой уголок планеты. Телефон питомника MASCOT в Москве. Купить котёнка ориентала …

Не тратьте своё время, ухватите свою мечту за хвост!

Закажите обратный звонок в эту минуту, мы вам перезвоним и проконсультируем по любым вопросам, которые касаются ориенталов

ЗАКАЗАТЬ ЗВОНОК

Купить ориентального котёнка

  • котята ориентальной породыДва мальчика и девочка – котята ориентальной породы

    Сейчас готовых к переезду в ваш дом есть три котёнка ориентальной породы: два мальчика – чёрное пятно и голубое пятно, одна девочка – голубое пятно окрас. Рассказывать о красоте и великолепии котят ориентальной породы будет, скорее всего, лишним, предлагаем посмотреть фото ниже. Как купить ориентального котёнка в вашем питомнике? Довольно частый вопрос, который мы получаем на почту питомника Mascot (напоминаем … подробнее

... узнайте подробнее

Отзывы о работе питомника MASCOT:

Добрый день! Я два месяца назад у вас покупала мальчика ориентала белого окраса. Не удержалась и решила написать вам несколько слов благодарности. Спасибо вам огромное за чудесного котёнка ориентала, он внёс в нашу семью жажду к жизни и веселью. Такой непоседа)) Мне бы такой задор и энтузиазм. Спешу сообщить, что со здоровьем у котёнка всё в порядке, за питанием слежу, как вы и говорили. Прилагаю последние фото нашего любимого Жоржа.

Валентина РФ, Владивосток

Здравствуйте! Это Эльвира из Варшавы. Пишу вам, так как хочу сказать, что решение купить ориентала у себя на Родине оправдало себя на все 100%. Такое ощущение, что с котёнком ориенталом, которого мы купили в вашем питомнике MASCKOT, мы забрали в Польшу частичку Москвы. Ведь мы коренные москвичи, я вам говорила. Воспитание нашей Алисы (имя кошечки очень подходит ей) просто удивительно и то что все питомцы живут в доме, обычном доме - положительно сказывается на характере и повадках животного. Ещё раз спасибо! Вы перевернули с ног на голову все наши представления о "питомниках".

Эльвира Польша, Варшава

Котята ориенталы нашего питомника

Одни из удачных фотографий наших питомцев за всё время существования питомника MASCOT. Всех котят, которые сейчас доступны к продаже и из прошлых помётов, вы можете посмотреть в разделе "Котята". Все наши котята ориенталы проходят профилактические процедуры - вакцинации, обработка от экто- и эндопаразитов, прочее. Купить ориентала могут не только жители Москвы и Московской области. Производим продажу и отправку самолётом, поездом, курьером во все уголки нашей планеты (Европа, Азия). Опыт по отправке котят ориенталов в другие города и страны имеем. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать все нюансы. Мы, а также котята, ждём вашего звонка или письма на электронную почту!

котята ориенталы     котята ориенталы ф1     котята ориенталы ф2